2019 State Preview: Section 2AAA

Section 2AAA is comprised of Class AAA schools in the Western Twin Cities Minnesota.

The Wayzata Varsity Jazz - Coverage sponsored by Dance Esteem | Matt Blewett

The Section 2AAA tournament will be held on Feb. 2 at Edina High School.

Section 2AAA schools include:

  • Buffalo
  • Champlin Park
  • Chanhassen
  • Chaska
  • Eden Prairie
  • Edina
  • Hopkins
  • Maple Grove
  • Minneapolis Southwest
  • Minnetonka
  • Robbinsdale Armstrong
  • Rogers
  • Shakopee
  • Wayzata
  • Osseo

Stay tuned as we will update this post with results from their section tournament. We will also be linking galleries for schools that we have photos from.

Previous article2019 State Preview: Section 1AAA
Next article2019 State Preview: Section 3AAA


Comments are closed.