2019 State Preview: Section 2AA

Section 2AA is comprised of Class AA schools in metro and northern Minnesota.

The Section 2AA tournament will be held on Feb.2 at Chisago Lakes High School.

Section 2AA schools include:

  • Benilde-St. Margaret’s
  • Big Lake
  • Chisago Lakes
  • Columbia Heights
  • Duluth Denfeld
  • Fridley
  • Hill-Murray
  • North Branch
  • Pine City
  • Robbinsdale Cooper
  • Totino-Grace
  • Zimmerman
  • Hermantown/Proctor
  • St. Paul Academy-Summit School

Stay tuned as we will update this post with results from their section tournament. We will also be linking galleries for schools that we have photos from.

Previous article2019 State Preview: Section 1AA
Next article2019 State Preview: Section 3AA


Comments are closed.