2019 State Preview: Section 1AA

Section 1AA is comprised of Class AA schools in metro and southern Minnesota.

The Section 1AA tournament will be held on Feb. 9 at Kasson-Mantorville High School.

Section 1AA schools include:

  • Academy of Holy Angels
  • Albert Lea
  • Austin
  • Byron
  • Cretin-Derham Hall
  • Kasson-Mantorville
  • Plainview-Elgin-Millville
  • Simley
  • South Saint Paul
  • St. Paul Highland Park
  • Stewartville
  • Winona
  • Faribault
  • Tri-City United

Stay tuned as we will update this post with results from their section tournament. We will also be linking galleries for schools that we have photos from.