2019 State Preview: Section 1A

Section 1A is comprised of Class A schools in the Southeast portion of the state of Minnesota.

The Section 1A tournament will be held on Feb. 9 at Lake City High School. Section 1A schools include:

  • Chatfield
  • Dover-Eyota
  • Hayfield
  • Houston
  • Kingsland
  • Lake City
  • Lewiston-Altura
  • Rushford-Peterson
  • Southland
  • St. Charles
  • Wabasha-Kellogg
  • Zumbrota-Mazeppa
  • Fillmore Central
  • Triton-K-W

Stay tuned as we will update this post with results from their section tournament. We will also be linking galleries for schools that we have photos from.

Previous articlePeak performance tip 7 from Twin Cities Orthopedics
Next article2019 State Preview: Section 2A