South Suburban Conference Championships

The South Suburban Conference Championships took place on Dec. 15 at Lakeville South.  The conference consists of ten teams:

  • Prior Lake
  • Eagan
  • Apple Valley
  • Farmington
  • Lakeville North
  • Lakeville South
  • Burnsville
  • Shakopee
  • Rosemount
  • Eastview

It was Eastview that came away with first place with Prior Lake and Lakeville North rounding out the top three.  Lakeville South was awarded the SSC Sportsmanship award.

Conference Championship – Varsity Jazz & High Kick

  1. Eastview
  2. Prior Lake
  3. Lakeville North

Enjoy a gallery of photos from Cobey Rouse and give him a follow at @rouse_photos on Instagram.